The Dogs

2 thoughts on “The Dogs”

  1. Beautiful dogs and beautiful pictures! Our greyhound, Luka is the same exact way with bananas. It is a favorite treat and if he hears me crack it open, he will come running from across the house. Our 14 year old chihuahua-rat terrier has the Napoleon complex as well. Dogs are so funny and bring so much joy!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really enjoyed learning about their individual personalities. I feel like I know them – and I want to squeeze them and scratch their ears. ๐Ÿ˜‰ It also makes me want to document and share the craziness of my fur babies. We have a Japanese Chin and an Australian Shephard-mix (she has Megaesophagus, so it’s super fun). We also have three jerk cats. Plus two boys. Our house is a zoo. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

